Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Trenton Thunder Baseball
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Arm & Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ USA 08611
609-394-3300
TICKETS@TRENTONTHUNDER.COM
Trenton Thunder Baseball website

Trenton Thunder Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
FULL SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Tickets (100 LEVEL) - WEBClick here for details$650.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Tickets (200 LEVEL) - WEBClick here for details$650.00 Buy Tickets
HALF SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season Tickets (100 LEVEL) - WEBClick here for details$350.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season Tickets (200 LEVEL) - WEBClick here for details$350.00 Buy Tickets
MINI PLANSInfoPriceAvailable
PLAN A - SIX PACK (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN A - SIX PACK (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN B - FAMILY FUN PACK (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN B - FAMILY FUN PACK (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN C - RIVALS PLAN (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN C - RIVALS PLAN (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$72.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN D - HAPPEE YANKEE (100 LEVEL)Click here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
PLAN D - HAPPEE YANKEE (200 LEVEL)Click here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
FLEX PLANSInfoPriceAvailable
FLEX PLAN (8 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$120.00 Buy Tickets
FLEX PLAN (16 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$160.00 Buy Tickets
FLEX PLAN (24 VOUCHERS)Click here for details$240.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, May 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, May 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Trenton Thunder Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets