Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Pawtucket Red Sox
PawSox Baseball
1 Columbus Ave
Pawtucket, RI USA 02860
401-724-7300
ticketoffice@pawsox.com
Pawtucket Red Sox website

PawSox Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season TicketInfoPriceAvailable
1103--Season Ticket Field Box$770.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
2101--Paws Half Field Season Mini PlanClick here for details$385.00 Buy Tickets
2102--Sox Half Field Season Mini PlanClick here for details$385.00 Buy Tickets
2106--Paws Half Reserved Mini PlanClick here for details$385.00 Buy Tickets
2107--Sox Half Reserved Season Mini PlanClick here for details$385.00 Buy Tickets
18 Game Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
2103--Weekender 18 Game Field Mini PlanClick here for details$199.00 Buy Tickets
2108--Weekender 18 Game Reserved Mini PlanClick here for details$199.00 Buy Tickets
7 Game Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
2111--7 Game Firework Fun Field Box Mini PlanClick here for details$85.00 Buy Tickets
2112--7 Game Reserved Fireworks Fun PlanClick here for details$85.00 Buy Tickets
2113--7 Game McCoy Moments Field Box Mini PlanClick here for details$85.00 Buy Tickets
2114--7 Game Reserved McCoy Moments Mini PlanClick here for details$85.00 Buy Tickets
3 Game Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
2109--3 Game Swing Into Summer Reserved Mini PlanClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
2110--3 Game Star Wars Reserved Mini PlanClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
2116--3 Game Reserved Giveaway Getaway Mini PlanClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Undated Flex TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
4907--100 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$1,300.00 Buy Tickets
4908--100 Reserved Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$1,200.00 Buy Tickets
4909--100 General Admission Flex TicketsClick here for details$800.00 Buy Tickets
4904--50 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$650.00 Buy Tickets
4905--50 Reserved Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$600.00 Buy Tickets
4906--50 General Admision Flex TicketsClick here for details$400.00 Buy Tickets
4901--25 Field Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$325.00 Buy Tickets
4902--25 Reserved Box Seat Flex TicketsClick here for details$300.00 Buy Tickets
4903--25 General Admission Flex TicketsClick here for details$200.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley--Single Admission Doubleheader at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, May 8 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, May 9 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, May 10 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, May 11 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, May 12 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, May 14 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, May 23 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, May 24 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, May 25 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, May 26 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, May 27 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, May 28 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, May 29 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Jun 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton WB RailRiders at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
PawSox Baseball
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Vouchers at
PawSox Baseball
Sun, Oct 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets