Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Greensboro Grasshoppers
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
First National Bank Field
Greensboro, NC USA 27401
336-268-2255
tickets@gsohoppers.com
Greensboro Grasshoppers website

Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Season PlansInfoPriceAvailable
FS-PremiumClick here for details$590.00 Buy Tickets
FS-BoxClick here for details$525.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Starter PremiumClick here for details$315.00 Buy Tickets
Starter BoxClick here for details$280.00 Buy Tickets
Closer PremiumClick here for details$315.00 Buy Tickets
Closer BoxClick here for details$280.00 Buy Tickets
Sweet Seventeen PlansInfoPriceAvailable
John H. Moss PremiumClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
John H. Moss BoxClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
General Greene PremiumClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
General Greene BoxClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
Cornwallis PremiumClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
Cornwallis BoxClick here for details$170.00 Buy Tickets
Hoppers Hot PassInfoPriceAvailable
Babe PremiumClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Babe BoxClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Yogi PremiumClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Yogi BoxClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Guilford PremiumClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Guilford BoxClick here for details$80.00 Buy Tickets
Thirsty Thursday PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Thirsty Thursday Fun PassClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Apr 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Apr 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Apr 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Apr 9 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Apr 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, May 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lexington Legends at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, May 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, May 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, May 7 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, May 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, May 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, May 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, May 21 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, May 25 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, May 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, May 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, May 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, May 29 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, May 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, May 31 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Jun 13 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Jun 14 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Jun 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Jun 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Jul 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Jul 2 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Jul 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Jul 10 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greenville Drive at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Jul 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hickory Crawdads at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2017
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets