Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bowling Green Hot Rods
300 E. 8th Avenue
Bowling Green, KY US 42101
270.901.2121
dkline@bghotrods.com
Bowling Green Hot Rods website

Bowling Green Hot Rods Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Half SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season - ClubClick here for details$665.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Premium BoxClick here for details$275.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - BoxClick here for details$275.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Kroger KornerClick here for details$225.00 Buy Tickets
WeekenderInfoPriceAvailable
Weekender - ClubClick here for details$440.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender - Premium BoxClick here for details$175.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender - BoxClick here for details$175.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender - Kroger KornerClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Jr. WeekenderInfoPriceAvailable
Jr. Weekender - Premium BoxClick here for details$90.00 Buy Tickets
Jr. Weekender - BoxClick here for details$90.00 Buy Tickets
Jr. Weekender - Kroger KornerClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
Jr. MechanicsInfoPriceAvailable
Jr. MechanicsClick here for details$20.00 Buy Tickets
Jr. Mechanics - Parent PackageClick here for details$50.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Burlington Bees at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Mon, Jul 24 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
On Demand at
Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sun, Oct 1 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets