Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Harrisburg Senators
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA USA 17101
717-231-4444
mmcgrady@senatorsbaseball.com
Harrisburg Senators website

Harrisburg Senators Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Field Box SeatClick here for details$700.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$700.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Box SeatClick here for details$550.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$450.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$450.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$450.00 Buy Tickets
WeekenderInfoPriceAvailable
Weekender Field Box SeatClick here for details$380.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$380.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender Box SeatClick here for details$315.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$280.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$280.00 Buy Tickets
Weekender LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$280.00 Buy Tickets
ThursdayInfoPriceAvailable
Thursday Field Box SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Thursday Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Thursday Box SeatClick here for details$125.00 Buy Tickets
Thursday Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Thursday Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Thursday LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
FridayInfoPriceAvailable
Friday Field Box SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Box SeatClick here for details$125.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Friday Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Friday LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
SaturdayInfoPriceAvailable
Saturday Field Box SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday Box SeatClick here for details$125.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
SundayInfoPriceAvailable
Sunday Field Box SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday Bar Stool SeatClick here for details$150.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday Box SeatClick here for details$125.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday Ollie's Cheap SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday Scoreboard SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday LB Smith Ford Lincoln Value SeatClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Mon, Apr 24 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, May 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, May 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, May 6 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, May 7 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Mon, May 8 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, May 9 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, May 10 2017
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, May 16 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, May 17 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, May 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, May 27 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, May 28 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Mon, May 29 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, May 30 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, May 31 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Jun 6 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Jun 7 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 3:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Jun 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Jun 17 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Jun 18 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Mon, Jun 26 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Jun 27 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Jun 28 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jun 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie SeaWolves at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 1:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Voucher at
Harrisburg Senators Baseball
Sun, Oct 1 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets