Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Durham Bulls
2017 Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC USA 27701
919-956-BULL
dnobles@durhambulls.com
Durham Bulls website

2017 Durham Bulls Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
"Mini Plans"InfoPriceAvailable
Mini Plan B - Triple Crown - TRClick here for details$76.50 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan C - Hit Bull Win Steak - TRClick here for details$76.50 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan D - Champions Plan - TRClick here for details$76.50 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan E - Family Plan - TRClick here for details$76.50 Buy Tickets
Mini Plan A - Fireworks Plan - TRClick here for details$85.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Duke University at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Apr 4 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, Apr 10 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Apr 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Apr 16 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Apr 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Apr 26 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Apr 27 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Apr 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Apr 29 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Apr 30 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, May 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, May 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, May 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, May 11 2017
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, May 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, May 13 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, May 14 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, May 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, May 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, May 20 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, May 21 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester RedWings at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, May 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester RedWings at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, May 31 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester RedWings at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Jun 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Jun 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Jun 3 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Jun 4 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Jun 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Jun 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Jun 10 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Jun 11 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, Jun 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Jun 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Jun 21 2017
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Jun 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Jun 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Jun 24 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Jun 25 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Jul 4 2017
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Jul 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Jul 6 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Jul 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Jul 8 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo MudHens at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Jul 9 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, Jul 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Jul 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Jul 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Jul 20 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Jul 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Jul 22 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Jul 23 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Aug 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Aug 2 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Aug 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Aug 9 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Aug 10 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
2017 Durham Bulls
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
2017 Durham Bulls
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets