Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charleston Southern University
2019 Baseball
9200 University Blvd.
Charleston, SC USA 29406
843-863-7670
rbouronich@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern University website

2019 Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Reserved$125.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Savannah State at
2019 Baseball
Tue, Mar 26 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Citadel at
2019 Baseball
Wed, Apr 3 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
2019 Baseball
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
2019 Baseball
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
2019 Baseball
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
College of Charleston at
2019 Baseball
Tue, May 7 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
2019 Baseball
Fri, May 10 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
2019 Baseball
Sat, May 11 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
2019 Baseball
Sun, May 12 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2019 Baseball
Thu, May 16 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2019 Baseball
Fri, May 17 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2019 Baseball
Sat, May 18 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets