Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southeastern Louisiana University Athletics
Southeastern Baseball
800 Galloway Drive
Hammond, LA USA 70402
985-549-5466
sluticketoffice@selu.edu
Southeastern Louisiana University Athletics website

Southeastern Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Family PackClick here for details$51.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
General AdmissionClick here for details$78.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Louisiana Tech at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Feb 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Louisiana Tech at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 2:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Louisiana Tech at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, Feb 17 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Stony Brook at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Stony Brook at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Stony Brook at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Lafayette at
Southeastern Baseball
Tue, Feb 26 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Monroe at
Southeastern Baseball
Tue, Mar 5 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
UL Monroe at
Southeastern Baseball
Wed, Mar 6 2019
at 4:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Mar 8 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, Mar 10 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Alcorn State at
Southeastern Baseball
Wed, Mar 20 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Mar 22 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, Mar 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, Mar 24 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Tulane at
Southeastern Baseball
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Northwestern State at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Northwestern State at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Northwestern State at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Nicholls at
Southeastern Baseball
Thu, Apr 18 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Nicholls at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, Apr 19 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
McNeese at
Southeastern Baseball
Wed, May 1 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
South Alabama at
Southeastern Baseball
Tue, May 7 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State at
Southeastern Baseball
Fri, May 10 2019
at 6:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State at
Southeastern Baseball
Sat, May 11 2019
at 2:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State at
Southeastern Baseball
Sun, May 12 2019
at 1:00 PM
2/15/2019 9:00:00 AM EST