Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




State College Spikes
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711
frontoffice@statecollegespikes.com
State College Spikes website

Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Flex Book of 10 Undated Vouchers$40.00 per package Buy Package
Youth GA Season Ticket$20.00 per package Buy Package
Adult GA Season Ticket$60.00 per package Buy Package
Hospitality Suite Access Season Ticket$60.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
UMass Lowell River Hawks at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, Mar 15 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UMass Lowell River Hawks at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UMass Lowell River Hawks at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sun, Mar 17 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, Mar 22 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, Mar 23 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sun, Mar 24 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Bear Cats at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Tue, Mar 26 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bucknell Bison at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Tue, Apr 2 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Wed, Apr 3 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Youngstown State Penguins at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Wed, Apr 10 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Mountaineers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Lafayette Leopards at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, Apr 26 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sun, Apr 28 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, May 3 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, May 4 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sun, May 5 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Towson Tigers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Wed, May 8 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mount Saint Mary's Mountaineers at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Tue, May 14 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Thu, May 16 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Fri, May 17 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball
Sat, May 18 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets