Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Fordham University Athletics
Fordham Women's Basketball
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx, NY USA 10458
718.817.4759
fordhamtickets@fordham.edu
Fordham University Athletics website

Fordham Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Flex Plan$34.95 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Maine at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 9 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
VCU at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Davidson at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 27 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Duquesne at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 3 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Saint Louis at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
George Mason at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 10 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UMass at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Flex Voucher at
Fordham Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 30 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets