Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Fordham University Athletics
Fordham Men's Basketball
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx, NY USA 10458
718.817.4759
jcannady@fordham.edu
Fordham University Athletics website

Fordham Men's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Premium Chairback$375.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Balcony Chairback$300.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Baseline Reserved$220.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
CCNY at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Johnny Beach Classic at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 16 2018
at 6:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Johnny Beach Classic at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 17 2018
at 3:30 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Johnny Beach Classic at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 18 2018
at 12:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Alabama A & M at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 25 2018
at 2:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Rutgers at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
NJIT at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 11 2018
at 8:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Howard at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 2018
at 2:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
JMU at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
LIU at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
VCU at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 2:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Saint Louis at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
LaSalle at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Dayton at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 2:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Duquesne at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Davidson at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
St. Bonaventure at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 4:30 PM
11/1/2018 EST
Saint Joseph's at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at 9:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST
George Washington at
Fordham Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
11/1/2018 EST