Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949
niner@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Individual Season TicketClick here for details$30.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Wright State at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 2018
at 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Davidson at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethune-Cookman at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FIU at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Atlantic at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTSA at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTEP at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Middle Tennessee at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Old Dominion at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets