Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lamar University
LU Basketball
211 Red Bird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715
jweeks7@lamar.edu
Lamar University website

LU Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Family 5 PackInfoPriceAvailable
Family 5 Pack - Women'sClick here for details$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family 5 pack - MenClick here for details$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family 5 Pack - ComboClick here for details$70.74 per ticket Buy Tickets
Holiday PackInfoPriceAvailable
Women's Holiday PackClick here for details$15.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Men's Holiday Flex PackClick here for details$25.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Side Court Women's$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Side Court Men's$156.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Side Court ComboClick here for details$141.48 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side - Women's$69.24 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side - Men's$156.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side ComboClick here for details$141.48 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court Women's$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court Men's$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court ComboClick here for details$102.16 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End Women's$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End Men's$96.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End ComboClick here for details$102.16 per ticket Buy Tickets
General Admission ComboClick here for details$78.58 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Texas Southern (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Dec 19 2018
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Pacific (W) at
LU Basketball
Thu, Dec 20 2018
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Howard Payne (M) at
LU Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Champion College (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 2018
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Houston Baptist (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 2 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Corpus Christi (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Texas A&M - Corpus Christi (w) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
New Orleans (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 9 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Southeast Louisiana (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 16 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Incarnate Word (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 23 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Nicholls (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 30 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 6 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Northwestern State (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State (w) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Incarnate Word (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Houston Baptist (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Stephen F. Austin (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Stephen F. Austin (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
McNeese (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
McNeese (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets