Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lamar University
LU Basketball
211 Red Bird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715
jweeks7@lamar.edu
Lamar University website

LU Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Family 5 PackInfoPriceAvailable
Family 5 Pack - Women'sClick here for details$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family 5 pack - MenClick here for details$75.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Family 5 Pack - ComboClick here for details$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Side Court Women's$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Side Court Men's$156.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Side Court ComboClick here for details$180.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side - Women's$90.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side - Men's$156.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper Side ComboClick here for details$180.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court Women's$65.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court Men's$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
End Court ComboClick here for details$130.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End Women's$70.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End Men's$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Upper End ComboClick here for details$130.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
General Admission ComboClick here for details$100.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Huston Tillotson (M) at
LU Basketball
Tue, Nov 6 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
McMurry (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Nov 10 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Louisiana College (W) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Nov 12 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Prairie View A&M (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Nov 17 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Arlington Baptist (M) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Nov 19 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
LeTourneau (W) at
LU Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Howard Payne (W) at
LU Basketball
Mon, Dec 17 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Texas Southern (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Dec 19 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Pacific (W) at
LU Basketball
Thu, Dec 20 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Howard Payne (M) at
LU Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Champion College (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 2018
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Houston Baptist (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 2 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Texas A&M - Corpus Christi (w) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Texas A&M Corpus Christi (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
New Orleans (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 9 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Southeast Louisiana (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 16 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Incarnate Word (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 23 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Nicholls (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Jan 30 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Abilene Christian (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 6 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Northwestern State (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State (w) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Sam Houston State (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Incarnate Word (W) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Houston Baptist (M) at
LU Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Stephen F. Austin (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Stephen F. Austin (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
McNeese (W) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
McNeese (M) at
LU Basketball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at TBA
10/19/2018 10:00:00 AM EST