Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Campbell University
Campbell Men's Basketball
56 Main St
Buies Creek, NC 27506
910-893-1459
athletictickets@campbell.edu
Campbell University website

Campbell Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Reserved Courtside Season$120.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Men & Women Combo SeasonClick here for details$150.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Trinity Baptist at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 29 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Penn at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Citadel at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Allen at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb (DH) at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Longwood at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate (DH) at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hampton at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford at
Campbell Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets