Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lake Elsinore Entertainment
2018 Haunted Stadium
500 Diamond Drive
Lake Elsinore, Ca United States 92530
951-245-4487
info@stormbaseball.com
Lake Elsinore Entertainment website

2018 Haunted Stadium Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
2018 Haunted Stadium Fri, Oct 5 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Sat, Oct 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Thu, Oct 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Fri, Oct 12 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Sat, Oct 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Thu, Oct 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Sat, Oct 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Thu, Oct 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Fri, Oct 26 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
2018 Haunted Stadium Sat, Oct 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets