Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Winthrop University
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
1162 Eden Terrace
Rock Hill, SC USA 29733
803-323-2345
tickets@winthrop.edu
Winthrop University website

Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Combination Season PackageClick here for details$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Women's Full Season Package$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Western Carolina at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Longwood at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hampton at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Ashville at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Winthrop University 2018-19 Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets