Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Florida Athletics
UNF Volleyball
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL USA 32224
904-620-2473
ospreytickets@unf.edu
University of North Florida Athletics website

UNF Volleyball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Alumni Season Ticket ($35)$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Youth (under 18) Season Ticket ($35)$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Senior (over 55) Season Ticket ($35)$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Military Season Ticket ($35)$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
UNF Faculty/Staff Season Ticket ($35)$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Adult Season Ticket ($40)$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
New Mexico at
UNF Volleyball
Fri, Sep 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
USC Upstate / Furman at
UNF Volleyball
Sat, Sep 8 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
North Dakota at
UNF Volleyball
Mon, Sep 10 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Bethune-Cookman at
UNF Volleyball
Tue, Sep 18 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty at
UNF Volleyball
Sat, Sep 22 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
FGCU at
UNF Volleyball
Sat, Sep 22 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
USF at
UNF Volleyball
Sun, Sep 23 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Jacksonville at
UNF Volleyball
Tue, Sep 25 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson at
UNF Volleyball
Tue, Oct 2 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State at
UNF Volleyball
Fri, Oct 26 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb at
UNF Volleyball
Sat, Oct 27 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
North Alabama at
UNF Volleyball
Fri, Nov 9 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
NJIT at
UNF Volleyball
Sat, Nov 10 2018
at 6:00 PM
8/7/2018 10:00:00 AM EST