Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
SIUE Women's Basketball
SIUE Athletics Department
Edwardsville, IL USA 62026
618-650-2428
cwright@siue.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville website

SIUE Women's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Premier$100.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Cougar Reserved$50.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Red Zone$35.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Illinois Wesleyan (Exh.) at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 5 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Illinois State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 11 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McKendree at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southeast Missouri at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 3 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Austin Peay at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 17 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Murray State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Morehead State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 31 2019
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Kentucky at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Illinois at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 14 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UT Martin at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Tech at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets