Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




McNeese State University
McNeese Soccer
4017 Hodges Street
Lake Charles, LA USA 70605
337-562-4678
tickets@mcneese.edu
McNeese State University website

McNeese Soccer Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
2018 SoccerInfoPriceAvailable
2018 Soccer Season$40.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Texas State at
McNeese Soccer
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Arkansas at
McNeese Soccer
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Louisiana-Monroe at
McNeese Soccer
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Louisiana-Lafayette at
McNeese Soccer
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Northwestern State at
McNeese Soccer
Fri, Sep 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Central Arkansas at
McNeese Soccer
Sun, Sep 23 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Nicholls at
McNeese Soccer
Fri, Oct 5 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Corpus Christi at
McNeese Soccer
Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Houston Baptist at
McNeese Soccer
Sun, Oct 21 2018
at 1:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST
Lamar at
McNeese Soccer
Sun, Oct 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
8/1/2018 2:00:00 PM EST