Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southwest Minnesota State University
SMSU Basketball
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-7777
tickets@smsu.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University website

SMSU Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
BB Season Reserved (Booster Membership Req.)$195.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
BB Season General Admission$155.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Emporia State at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Nov 9 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Hays State at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Nov 10 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mayville St. at
SMSU Basketball
Wed, Nov 14 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin-Parkside at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Nov 16 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
William Jewell at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Nov 17 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethany Lutheran at
SMSU Basketball
Mon, Nov 19 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
WBB: North Central MBB: Northland at
SMSU Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Crown College at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Nov 24 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Sioux Falls at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Dec 1 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minnesota State Mankato at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Dec 7 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Concordia-St. Paul at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Dec 8 2018
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augustana at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Jan 4 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Wayne State College at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Minot State University at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Jan 18 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Mary at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
University of Minnesota-Crookston at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Feb 1 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bemidji State University at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Upper Iowa University at
SMSU Basketball
Fri, Feb 15 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winona State University at
SMSU Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets