Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Penn FC
Penn FC
1429 N. 3rd Street, Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17102

arios@pennfc.com
Penn FC website

Penn FC Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Suite Membership$211.99 per ticket Buy Tickets
Dugout Suite Membership$210.46 per ticket Buy Tickets
Field Membership$600.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Lifetime Deck at Barstool price$154.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Lifetime Deck Membership$176.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
50% off Ownership Deal$187.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
Deck Membership$235.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Lifetime VIP Deck Membership$281.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
VIP Deck Membership$375.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Barstool Membership$205.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Keystone Member$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Charleston Battery at
Penn FC
Sat, Apr 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville SC at
Penn FC
Tue, Apr 24 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies at
Penn FC
Fri, May 4 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ottawa Fury FC at
Penn FC
Mon, May 7 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Toronto FC II at
Penn FC
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Kickers at
Penn FC
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethlehem Steel FC at
Penn FC
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
7/5/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Richmond Kickers at
Penn FC
Mon, Jul 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
7/8/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Atlanta United FC 2 at
Penn FC
Sat, Sep 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
9/7/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Indy Eleven at
Penn FC
Wed, Sep 12 2018
at 6:30 PM
9/11/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
North Carolina FC at
Penn FC
Sun, Sep 16 2018
at 6:00 PM
9/15/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Louisville FC at
Penn FC
Wed, Sep 19 2018
at 6:30 PM
9/18/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
FC Cincinnati at
Penn FC
Sat, Sep 22 2018
at 7:00 PM
9/21/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Pittsburgh Riverhounds at
Penn FC
Wed, Sep 26 2018
at 6:30 PM
9/25/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Charlotte Independence at
Penn FC
Wed, Oct 3 2018
at 6:30 PM
10/2/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
New York Red Bulls II at
Penn FC
Tue, Oct 9 2018
at 6:30 PM
10/8/2018 11:59:59 PM EST
Toronto FC II at
Penn FC
Sat, Oct 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/12/2018 11:59:59 PM EST