Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




State College Spikes
Penn State Nittany Lions
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711
frontoffice@statecollegespikes.com
State College Spikes website

Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Flex Book of 10 Undated VouchersClick here for details$40.00 Buy Tickets
Youth GA Season Ticket$20.00 Buy Tickets
Student Season Ticket Web$25.00 Buy Tickets
Adult GA Season Ticket$60.00 Buy Tickets
Hospitality Suite Acess Season TicketClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mt. St. Mary's Mountaineers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed, Mar 14 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NJIT Highlanders at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, Mar 16 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NJIT Highlanders at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, Mar 17 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NJIT Highlanders at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sun, Mar 18 2018
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bucknell Bison at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Tue, Mar 20 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pitt Panthers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed, Mar 21 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Bearcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Tue, Mar 27 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Cornell Big Red at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed, Mar 28 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, Mar 30 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, Mar 31 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sun, Apr 1 2018
at 11:00 AM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Mountaineers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Tue, Apr 3 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed, Apr 4 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, Apr 13 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, Apr 14 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sun, Apr 15 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bucknell Bison at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Tue, Apr 24 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, May 4 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, May 5 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sun, May 6 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Xavier Musketeers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Thu, May 10 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Xavier Musketeers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, May 11 2018
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Xavier Musketeers at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat, May 12 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at
Penn State Nittany Lions
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets