Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Valdosta Theatre and Dance
PSST!
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA USA 31698
229-333-5307
psstboxoffice@valdosta.edu
Valdosta Theatre and Dance website

PSST! Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Early Bird Senior/Student Season Membership$69.00 Buy Tickets
Early Bird Adult Season Membership$72.00 Buy Tickets
Senior/Student Season Membership$75.00 2/15/2018 EST
Adult Season Membership$78.00 2/15/2018 EST
Associate Season Patronage$139.17 Buy Tickets
Supporter Season Patronage$234.34 Buy Tickets
Partner Season Patronage$474.68 Buy Tickets
Producer Season Patronage$965.02 Buy Tickets
Benefactor Season Patronage$1,455.36 Buy Tickets
Silver Circle Season Patronage$2,445.70 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, May 25 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 26 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 10:30 AM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 10:30 AM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Disney's NEWSIES Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 2:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:30 PM
5/1/2018 EST
Hello, Dolly! Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 3:00 PM
5/1/2018 EST