Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Wilmington Sharks
Wilmington Sharks
Buck Hardee Field
Wilmington, NC USA 28401
9103435621
missing@ticketreturn.com
Wilmington Sharks website

Wilmington Sharks Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
3 Game HP Box$30.00 Buy Tickets
10 Game HP Box$95.00 Buy Tickets
FS HP Box$225.00 Buy Tickets
3 Game Reserved Bleacher$25.00 Buy Tickets
10 Game Reserved Bleacher$85.00 Buy Tickets
FS Reserved Bleacher$200.00 Buy Tickets
Thirsty Thursday Package$40.00 Buy Tickets
FS General Admission$175.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, May 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 6:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Edenton Steamers at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Wilson Tobs at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jun 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Florence RedWolves at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Edenton Steamers at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Morehead City Marlins at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Holly Springs Salamanders at
Wilmington Sharks
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Wilson Tobs at
Wilmington Sharks
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST
Fayetteville SwampDogs at
Wilmington Sharks
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
3/19/2018 EST