Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Reading Fightin Phils
Reading Fightin Phils Season
1900 Centre Avenue/RT 61 South
Reading, PA USA 19605
610-370-BALL
info@fightins.com
Reading Fightin Phils website

Reading Fightin Phils Season Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Apr 3 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Apr 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Apr 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Apr 7 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Apr 8 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Apr 9 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Apr 10 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Apr 11 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Apr 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Apr 21 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Apr 22 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Apr 23 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Apr 24 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Apr 25 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, May 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, May 5 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, May 6 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, May 10 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, May 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, May 12 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, May 13 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, May 14 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, May 15 2018
at 11:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, May 16 2018
at 11:35 AM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, May 22 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, May 23 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, May 24 2018
at 11:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jun 4 2018
at 9:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jun 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Erie Seawolves at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
Reading Fightin Phils Season
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets