Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Erie SeaWolves
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
110 East 10th Street
Erie, PA USA 16501
814-456-1300
SeaWolves@SeaWolves.com
Erie SeaWolves website

2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season - Dugout Box (Online)$512.82 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - Baseline Box (Online)$490.14 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - Upper Box (Online)$386.82 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season - Dugout Box (Online)$339.24 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season - Baseline Box (Online)$315.86 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season - Upper Box (Online)$273.44 per ticket Buy Tickets
Quarter SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Quarter Season - Dugout Box (Online)$215.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Baseline Box (Online)$198.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Upper Box (Online)$164.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Mini PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Buck Night - Baseline Box (Online)$121.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Buck Night - Upper Box (Online)$88.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$112.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$91.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$112.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$91.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, May 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, May 2 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, May 7 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, May 8 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, May 9 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, May 18 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, May 19 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, May 20 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, May 21 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, May 25 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, May 26 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, May 27 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, May 28 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, May 29 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, May 30 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, May 31 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Jun 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Jun 20 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 4:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Altoona Curve at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Aug 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Aug 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Harrisburg Senators at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowie Baysox at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Aug 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Aug 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2018 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets