Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Cleburne Railroaders
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
1906 Brazzle Blvd.
Cleburne, TX USA 76033
817-945-8705
tickets@railroaderbaseball.com
Cleburne Railroaders website

Cleburne Railroaders Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
New Half Season Baseline Drink Rail Plan A$212.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Half Season Baseline Drink Rail Plan B$212.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Half Season Reserved Drink Rail Plan A$237.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Full Season Baseline Drink Rail$425.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Full Season Baseline Drink Rail$425.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Full Season Reserved Drink Rail$475.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
New Full Season Reserved Drink Rail$475.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Texas Airhogs - Exhibition Event at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, May 14 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs - Exhibition Event at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, May 16 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, May 18 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, May 19 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, May 20 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo Moorehead Redhawks at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, May 21 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo Moorehead Redhawks at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, May 22 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo Moorehead Redhawks at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, May 23 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Jun 4 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Jun 11 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Jun 15 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Jun 16 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Jun 17 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Jun 26 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Jun 27 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City T-Bones at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary Southshore Railcats at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Aug 20 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:06 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Cleburne Railroaders Baseball
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets