Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Campbell University
Campbell Baseball
56 Main Street
Buies Creek, NC 27506
910-893-1459
athletictickets@campbell.edu
Campbell University website

Campbell Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Reserved Chairback Season Ticket$75.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
East Carolina at
Campbell Baseball
Wed, Feb 21 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Yale at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, Feb 23 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Western Michigan at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Miami (Ohio) at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pepperdine at
Campbell Baseball
Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Canisius at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, Mar 4 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
William & Mary at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, Mar 9 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
William & Mary at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, Mar 10 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
William & Mary at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, Mar 11 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rider at
Campbell Baseball
Tue, Mar 13 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rider at
Campbell Baseball
Wed, Mar 14 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, Mar 23 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, Mar 24 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, Mar 25 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNCW at
Campbell Baseball
Tue, Mar 27 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Liberty at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, Apr 6 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Liberty at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, Apr 7 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Liberty at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, Apr 8 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, May 4 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, May 5 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, May 6 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Campbell Baseball
Fri, May 11 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Campbell Baseball
Sat, May 12 2018
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Campbell Baseball
Sun, May 13 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets