Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Stephen F Austin State University
SFA Basketball
1936 North St.
Nacogdoches, Tx USA 75962
936-468-JACK
tickets@sfasu.edu
Stephen F Austin State University website

SFA Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2017-18 SFA Basketball Season Tickets$96.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Coppin State at
SFA Basketball
Tue, Nov 14 2017
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Edwards at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 2017
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
LaTourneau at
SFA Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Howard Payne at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 2017
at 1:30 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Florida A&M at
SFA Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 2017
at 2:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
AR Baptist and N. Dakota State at
SFA Basketball
Tue, Nov 28 2017
at 5:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
S. Dakota and LA-Monroe at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 1:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Rice at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Dec 6 2017
at 2:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Texas A&M - Commerce at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 8:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Central Christian College at
SFA Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Arlington Baptist at
SFA Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 2017
at 6:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Southeastern Louisiana at
SFA Basketball
Thu, Dec 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Nicholls State at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 3 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
New Orleans at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Incarnate World at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 3:30 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Abilene Christian at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Central Arkansas at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Sam Houston at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 2018
at 3:30 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Houston Baptist at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
McNeese at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Northwestern State at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 3:30 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
TAMU-Chorpus Christi at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 14 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Central Arkansas at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Lamar at
SFA Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 2018
at 3:30 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST
Abilene at
SFA Basketball
Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
10/10/2017 12:00:00 PM EST