Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Mahoning Valley Scrappers Baseball
exFEARience 2018
Eastwood Field
Niles, OH USA 44446
330-505-0000
CSibilla@mvscrappers.com
Mahoning Valley Scrappers Baseball website

exFEARience 2018 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Trumbull County Fall Fun PassClick here for details$100.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
exFEARience 2018 Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Sat, Oct 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Sun, Oct 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Fri, Oct 26 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Sat, Oct 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Sun, Oct 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Wed, Oct 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Thu, Nov 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Fri, Nov 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
exFEARience 2018 Sat, Nov 3 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets