Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949
niner@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season Ticket (Seating Subject to Change)InfoPriceAvailable
Green ZoneClick here for details$165.00 Buy Tickets
Black ZoneClick here for details$115.00 Buy Tickets
Harris Teeter Family Plan (4 Tickets)Click here for details$75.00 Buy Tickets
Value ZoneClick here for details$49.00 Buy Tickets
Flex-PackInfoPriceAvailable
10-Ticket Flex-PackClick here for details$99.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Methodist at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 2017
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
College of Charleston at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Davidson at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wake Forest at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Marshall at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
WKU at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Old Dominion at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UAB at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Middle Tennessee at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 3 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTEP at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 15 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTSA at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FIU at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 1 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Atlantic at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 3 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets