Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Santa Cruz Warriors
Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA USA 95060
831-713-4400
boxoffice@santacruzbasketball.com
Santa Cruz Warriors website

Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Iowa Wolves vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Fri, Jan 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Agua Caliente Clippers vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Thu, Jan 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Maine Red Claws vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Wed, Jan 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Legends vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Fri, Feb 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bay Lakers vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Sun, Feb 11 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Wed, Feb 28 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Hustle vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Sun, Mar 4 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Sun, Mar 18 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Iowa Wolves vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Fri, Mar 23 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Reno Bighorns vs Santa Cruz Warriors Basketball 17-18 Sat, Mar 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets