Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account


                    


Valdosta Theatre and Dance
PSST 2014
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA USA 31698
229-333-5307
psstboxoffice@valdosta.edu
Valdosta Theatre and Dance website

PSST 2014 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Student/Senior Adult MembershipClick here for details$58.00 Buy Tickets
Adult MembershipClick here for details$65.00 Buy Tickets
Online Associate Patronage ($150 total)Click here for details$140.15 Buy Tickets
Online Supporter Patronage ($250 total)Click here for details$236.30 Buy Tickets
Online Partner Patronage ($500 total)Click here for details$478.60 Buy Tickets
Online Producer Patronage ($1,000 total)Click here for details$970.90 Buy Tickets
Online Benefactor Patronage ($1,500 total)Click here for details$1,463.20 Buy Tickets
Online Silver Circle Patronage ($2,500 total)Click here for details$2,455.50 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mary Poppins Fri, Jun 6 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sat, Jun 7 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jun 8 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sat, Jun 14 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jun 15 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Fri, Jun 20 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Sat, Jun 21 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jun 22 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Fri, Jun 27 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Sat, Jun 28 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Sat, Jun 28 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jun 29 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Wed, Jul 2 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Wed, Jul 2 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Thu, Jul 3 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Fri, Jul 4 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Sat, Jul 5 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jul 6 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Wed, Jul 9 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Wed, Jul 9 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Thu, Jul 10 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Fri, Jul 11 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sat, Jul 12 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Sat, Jul 12 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Sun, Jul 13 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Wed, Jul 16 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Wed, Jul 16 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Thu, Jul 17 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Fri, Jul 18 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Sat, Jul 19 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Sat, Jul 19 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sun, Jul 20 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Wed, Jul 23 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Thu, Jul 24 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Fri, Jul 25 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Mary Poppins Sat, Jul 26 2014
at 2:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Smokey Joe's Cafe Sat, Jul 26 2014
at 7:30 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
42nd Street Sun, Jul 27 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST
Undated Wed, Jul 30 2014
at 3:00 PM
5/16/2014 12:00:00 PM EST