Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300
tickets@charlotteknights.com
Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Partial Season - King Mecklenburg$297.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Good Knight Charlie$297.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Queen Charlotte$297.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Apr 12 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Apr 13 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Apr 14 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Apr 15 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Apr 16 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Apr 17 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Apr 18 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, May 1 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, May 2 2018
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, May 11 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, May 12 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, May 13 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, May 21 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, May 22 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, May 23 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, May 24 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, May 25 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, May 26 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, May 27 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, May 28 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 20 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 21 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 18 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 19 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 28 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 29 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 30 2018
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets