Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949
niner@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Individual Season TicketsClick here for details$30.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Coppin State at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 3 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
South Carolina State at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mercer at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 4 2018
at 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Rice at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Marshall at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FIU at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 4 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UTSA at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Middle Tennessee at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 25 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Old Dominion at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 1 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Florida Atlantic at
Charlotte 49ers Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 3 2018
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets