Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Louisville Bats
Louisville Bats 2018
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY USA 40202
502-212-2287
kreh@batsbaseball.com
Louisville Bats website

Louisville Bats 2018 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
MiniInfoPriceAvailable
JUMBOClick here for details$210.00 Buy Tickets
7-Game FRIDAYClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
7-Game SATURDAYClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
7-Game SUNDAYClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
7-Game TUESDAYClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
7-Game THURSDAYClick here for details$77.00 Buy Tickets
3-Game THUNDERClick here for details$57.00 Buy Tickets
MARVEL Madness Pack ClubClick here for details$59.00 Buy Tickets
MARVEL Madness Pack PremiumClick here for details$49.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Apr 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Apr 7 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Apr 8 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Apr 9 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Apr 10 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Apr 11 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Syracuse Chiefs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Apr 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Syracuse Chiefs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Apr 21 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Syracuse Chiefs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Apr 22 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Charlotte Knights at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Apr 23 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Charlotte Knights at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Apr 24 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Charlotte Knights at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Apr 25 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, May 1 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, May 2 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, May 7 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, May 8 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, May 9 2018
at 11:00 AM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, May 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, May 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, May 12 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, May 13 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, May 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, May 26 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, May 27 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, May 28 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Scranton/W-B RailRiders at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, May 29 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Scranton/W-B RailRiders at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, May 30 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Scranton/W-B RailRiders at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, May 31 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Gwinnett Braves at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Gwinnett Braves at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Gwinnett Braves at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Jun 11 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Jun 19 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Jun 20 2018
at 12:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Durham Bulls at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Jun 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Norfolk Tides at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Norfolk Tides at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Norfolk Tides at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 6:45 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Jul 12 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Jul 13 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Jul 14 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Columbus Clippers at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Buffalo Bisons at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Jul 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Buffalo Bisons at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Jul 25 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Buffalo Bisons at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Rochester Red Wings at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Rochester Red Wings at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Rochester Red Wings at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Aug 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Aug 8 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 2:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Toledo Mud Hens at
Louisville Bats 2018
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 6:30 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 6:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST
Indianapolis Indians at
Louisville Bats 2018
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 1:00 PM
2/1/2018 10:00:00 AM EST