Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Great Lakes Loons
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI USA 48640
989-837-2255
tpepe@loons.com
Great Lakes Loons website

Great Lakes Loons Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2018 Season Grass Pass$70.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, May 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, May 30 2018
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, May 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jun 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jun 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jun 3 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jun 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Jun 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Jun 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Jun 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jun 29 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jun 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jul 1 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jul 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Jul 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jul 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Jul 19 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Jul 20 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Jul 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Jul 22 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Jul 23 2018
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Aug 2 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
WM Whitecaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Aug 3 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Aug 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Aug 5 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake County Captains at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Aug 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Aug 13 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Dayton Dragons at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Aug 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
BG Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Aug 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
BG Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Aug 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
BG Hot Rods at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Aug 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne TinCaps at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sat, Sep 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Sun, Sep 2 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Mon, Sep 3 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Event at
Great Lakes Loons Baseball
Fri, Sep 21 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets