Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX USA 75034
972-731-9200

Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Founders 2.0 - The Presidential PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Presidential Full Season Pro-RatedClick here for details$2,232.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Half Season Plan A Pro-RatedClick here for details$1,178.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Partial Plan A Pro-RatedClick here for details$640.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Partial Plan C Pro-RatedClick here for details$640.00 per package Buy Package
Presidential Mini A Pro-RatedClick here for details$378.00 per package Buy Package
1904 PlansInfoPriceAvailable
1904 - Full Season PlanClick here for details$2,135.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Half Season Plan AClick here for details$1,050.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Half Season Plan BClick here for details$1,085.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Partial Plan AClick here for details$525.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Partial Plan BClick here for details$560.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Partial Plan CClick here for details$525.00 per package Buy Package
1904 - Partial Plan DClick here for details$560.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Square Deal - Full Season PlanClick here for details$1,220.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal - Half Season Plan AClick here for details$600.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal - Half Season Plan BClick here for details$620.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal Partial Plan AClick here for details$300.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal Partial Plan BClick here for details$320.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal Partial Plan CClick here for details$300.00 per package Buy Package
Square Deal Partial Plan DClick here for details$320.00 per package Buy Package
Baseball Only PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Riders Membership - Full Season Plan$915.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Half Season Plan A$450.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Half Season Plan B$465.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Partial Plan A$225.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Partial Plan C$225.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Partial Plan B$240.00 per package Buy Package
Riders Membership - Partial Plan D$240.00 per package Buy Package
Party at the Yard Season PassesInfoPriceAvailable
PaTY GA Season Pass$69.00 per package Buy Package
PaTY Lazy River Season Pass$199.00 per package Buy Package
Flex Plans OnlineInfoPriceAvailable
1904 Flex OnlineClick here for details$750.00 to $3,712.50 per package Buy Package
Square Deal Flex OnlineClick here for details$225.00 to $2,227.50 per package Buy Package
RoughRiders Flex OnlineClick here for details$175.00 to $1,732.50 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Apr 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 1 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 5 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, May 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, May 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, May 19 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, May 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 21 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 22 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, May 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, May 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, May 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland RockHounds at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Jul 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Aug 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Amarillo Sod Poodles at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
NW Arkansas Naturals at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Flex Voucher - Must Redeem Before at
Frisco RoughRiders
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 12:01 AM
Buy Tickets