Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Fort Hays State University
Fort Hays Basketball
600 Park St.
Hays, KS USA 67601
785-628-4050
sbharris@fhsu.edu
Fort Hays State University website

Fort Hays Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
GA Upper$75.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Kansas Christian at
Fort Hays Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sterling College at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Nov 25 2017
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Missouri Southern at
Fort Hays Basketball
Thu, Nov 30 2017
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pittsburg State at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Dec 2 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tabor at
Fort Hays Basketball
Wed, Dec 13 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas Wesleyan at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newman at
Fort Hays Basketball
Mon, Dec 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland University at
Fort Hays Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethany/McPherson at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nebraska-Kearney at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Missouri Western at
Fort Hays Basketball
Thu, Jan 18 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Missouri at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Emporia State at
Fort Hays Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Washburn University at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Feb 3 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northeastern State at
Fort Hays Basketball
Thu, Feb 15 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Oklahoma at
Fort Hays Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southwest Baptist at
Fort Hays Basketball
Thu, Feb 22 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets