Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
SIUE Women's Basketball
SIUE Athletics Department
Edwardsville, IL USA 62026
618-650-2428
aheck@siue.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville website

SIUE Women's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
PremierInfoPriceAvailable
Premier$100.00 Buy Tickets
Cougar ReservedInfoPriceAvailable
Cougar Reserved$50.00 Buy Tickets
Red ZoneInfoPriceAvailable
RedZone$35.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
SLU at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stetson at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 3 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Michigan at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Illinois University at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Belmont at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 10 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SEMO at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UT Martin at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Tech at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 1 2018
at 11:30 AM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 3 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Illinois at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 7 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Murray State at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 2018
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Austin Peay at
SIUE Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets