Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Toledo Walleye
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
406 Washington St.
Toledo, OH USA 43604
419-725-9255
jhill@mudhens.com
Toledo Walleye website

2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Brampton Beast at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Thu, Dec 27 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Jan 4 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wheeling Nailers at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Jan 20 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Jan 25 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rapid City Rush at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Rapid City Rush at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Jan 27 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Thu, Jan 31 2019
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Oilers at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Feb 1 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Brampton Beast at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Feb 10 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Feb 17 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wheeling Nailers at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 1 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Indy Fuel at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Mar 3 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 15 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Wheeling Nailers at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Brampton Beast at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 22 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Mar 24 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Fri, Mar 29 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Kalamazoo Wings at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Mar 30 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sun, Mar 31 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Brampton Beast at
2018 - 19 Walleye Hockey
Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 7:15 PM
Buy Tickets