Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Tennessee Smokies
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN USA 37764
865.286.2300
info@smokiesbaseball.com
Tennessee Smokies website

Tennessee Smokies Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
2017 Cub ClubClick here for details$30.00 Buy Tickets
2017 Silver SmokiesClick here for details$35.00 Buy Tickets
12 Voucher PackClick here for details$109.00 Buy Tickets
30 Voucher PackClick here for details$259.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 25 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Jul 26 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Jul 27 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Aug 7 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 8 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets