Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300
tickets@charlotteknights.com
Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Partial Season - King Mecklenburg$82.50 Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Queen Charlotte$66.00 Buy Tickets
Partial Season - Good Knight Charlie$82.50 Buy Tickets
Paw Pals Club - Power AlleyClick here for details$25.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Jul 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Jul 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Jul 30 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Braves at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Aug 17 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Aug 18 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Tue, Aug 29 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 8:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Sun, Sep 3 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2017
Mon, Sep 4 2017
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets