Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Erie SeaWolves
Erie SeaWolves
110 East 10th Street
Erie, PA USA 16501
814-456-1300
SeaWolves@SeaWolves.com
Erie SeaWolves website

Erie SeaWolves Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Quarter Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$37.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$100.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Dugout Box (ONLINE)$128.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$30.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Baseline Box (ONLINE)$30.00 Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$34.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$93.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Baseline Box (ONLINE)$122.44 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$24.00 Buy Tickets
Happy Howler - Perry Plan Upper Box (ONLINE)$24.00 Buy Tickets
Quarter Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$28.00 Buy Tickets
Half Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$80.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season - Upper Box (ONLINE)$96.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 4 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 5 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hartford Yard Goats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 6 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 11 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 12 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 13 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Aug 14 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Aug 15 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Aug 16 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Tue, Aug 22 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
Erie SeaWolves
Wed, Aug 23 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Thu, Aug 24 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
Erie SeaWolves
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets