Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Woodstock Opera House
Theatre 2019-2020
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL USA 60098
815 338-5300

Woodstock Opera House website

Theatre 2019-2020 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mamma Mia! Sat, Oct 19 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mamma Mia! Sun, Oct 20 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Nov 22 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Nov 23 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Nov 24 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Nov 29 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Nov 30 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Nov 30 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 1 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 6 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 7 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 7 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 8 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Fri, Mar 6 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sun, Mar 8 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Fri, Mar 13 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sun, Mar 15 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Fri, Mar 20 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matilda Sun, Mar 22 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Fri, Apr 24 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sat, Apr 25 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sun, Apr 26 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Fri, May 1 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sat, May 2 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Orient Express Sun, May 3 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets