Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Cedar Rapids Kernels
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
950 Rockford Rd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-896-7560

Cedar Rapids Kernels website

Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, May 23 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, May 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, May 25 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, May 26 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, May 27 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jul 10 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Great Lakes Loons at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lansing Lugnuts at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton LumberKings at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jul 29 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Aug 5 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Aug 12 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peoria Chiefs at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets