Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Woodstock Opera House
Special Events 2019
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL USA 60098
815 338-5300
tickets@woodstockil.gov
Woodstock Opera House website

Special Events 2019 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Singin' in the Rain-Movie Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Heartache Tonight Sat, May 4 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Creation of Guys and Dolls Tue, May 14 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Master Deceptionist Sat, May 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Willy Wonka-Movie Wed, May 22 2019
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Beth Horner: Three Soldiers Sun, May 26 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Miss Woodstock Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Creation of Cabaret Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Creation of Showboat Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Creation of Chicago Tue, Aug 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Creation of Wicked Tue, Sep 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rent-Movie Wed, Sep 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Little Shop of Horrors-Movie Wed, Oct 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Polar Express-Movie Wed, Dec 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
White Christmas Sing a Long Wed, Dec 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets