Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Community College of Baltimore County
18-19 Children's Playhouse of MD
7201 Rossville Blvd
Baltimore, MD USA 21237
443-840-2787
performingarts@ccbcmd.edu
Community College of Baltimore County website

18-19 Children's Playhouse of MD Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Thoroughly Modern Millie Sat, Dec 15 2018
at 1:00 PM
Web Sales Ended
Thoroughly Modern Millie Sun, Dec 16 2018
at 1:00 PM
Web Sales Ended
Once On This Island Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sun, Mar 3 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 4:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sun, Mar 10 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Once On This Island Sun, Mar 17 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Fri, May 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, May 4 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, May 11 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, May 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sun, May 12 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sat, May 18 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Newsies Sun, May 19 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets