Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




NC Central University
NCCU Basketball
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC USA 27707
919-530-6530

NC Central University website

NCCU Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Ticket$150.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Warren Wilson at
NCCU Basketball
Sun, Nov 18 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Wilmington at
NCCU Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Nov 24 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNCG at
NCCU Basketball
Wed, Dec 12 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wofford at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Dec 15 2018
at 10:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Wilberforce at
NCCU Basketball
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wilberforce at
NCCU Basketball
Wed, Jan 2 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethune-Cookman at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Coppin State at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Morgan State at
NCCU Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NC A&T at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UMES at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delaware State at
NCCU Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Savannah State at
NCCU Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SC State at
NCCU Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets