Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of Toledo Athletics
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH US 43606
419-530-4653
VMAthleticTicketOffice@utoledo.edu
University of Toledo Athletics website

University of Toledo Women's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
General AdmissionInfoPriceAvailable
General Admission$95.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
General Admission (Youth)$47.50 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Detroit Mercy - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ball State - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kent State - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Central Michigan - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bowling Green - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastern Michigan - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ohio - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Miami - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Western Michigan - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Illinois - Women's Basketball at
University of Toledo Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 2 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets